

ROUTE SCHEDULE OF UNIVERSITY TRANSPORT SYSTEM GHAZI UNIVERSITY, DERA GHAZI KHAN

All students of Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan are informed that the following routes schedule of university transport system will be observed with effect from 24-02-2025 (Spring, 2025). Students are advised to be at their respective stop at least five (05) minutes before bus time.

Route No. 1 & 2 (City)		Route No. 3 (Shah Sadar Din)		Route No. 4 (Chowk Karam Dad Qureshi)		, <u> </u>		Route No. 6 (Choti)		Route No. 7 (Kot Chhutta)		Route No. 8 (Jampur)	
Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time	Stop Location	Time
Highway Office	7:15	Shadan Lound Hospital	6:15	Dinga Nala	6:25	Pull Manka	7:00	Kalma Chowk	6:55	Kot Chhuta Bypass	7:00	Jampur Chungi	6:20
Hospital Admin Gate	7:16	Shah Sadar Din City Pump	6:45	Punjab Bank	6:30	Mamoori Morh	7:02	Parayshan Chowk	6:56	Chori Chowk	7:05	Jampur Bypass	6:25
Hospital Chowk	7:18	Gaajraan wali pull	6:50	Chowk Qureshi Chowk	6:35	Gadi Pull	7:07	Ahmdani Chowk	6:57	Ameen Town	7:08	Basti Cheena	6:35
Peter Market	7:19	Daree Peer Adil	6:55	Kot Adu bypass	6:38	Ada Samundri	7:12	New Campus	7:27	33 Morh	7:13	Talai	6:38
Traffic Chowk	7:20	Tibbay Wali Pull	6:57	Dadoo Morh / Thandi Nehr	6:46	Ada Hyder Abad	7:19	Atomic Energy	7:42	Noor Wala	7:18	Ghazi Chowk	6:48
Piyaray Wali Pull	7:21	Yaroo Morh	8:00	Ghazi Ghaat	6:51	Shoriya Pull	7:29	Gadai Chungi	7:43	Aley Wala	7:23	Zilla Tax	6:51
Special Education School	7:22	Factory Morh	8:05	Peer Fateh Shah Pull	7:05	City Campus	7:45	City Campus	7:45	Khalil Flour Mills	7:28	Mana Bangla	6:52
Chowk Chorhatta	7:23	DGK Bypass	8:10	Board Office	7:12	New Campus	8:25			Toyota Show Room	7:32	Mana Ahmdani	6:54
Jamal e Sarwar	7:29	Basti Lashari	8:20	Gulberg	7:17					Pull Shoriya	7:37	Notak Mehmeed	6:57
Fawara Chowk	7:31	Chowk Churhatah	8:23	Gulshan Ejaz	7:20					NDVH	7:39	Faqeer Wala	7:02
Chowk Kumharan	7:33	New Model Town	8:25	Garden Town	7:25					City Campus	7:45	Basti Malana	7:03
Tanki Stop	7:35	GPS College	7:26	City Campus	7:45							City Campus	7:40
Filtration Plant	7:35	Piyaray Wali Pull	7:28	New Campus	8:25							New Campus	8:25
Ghas Mandi Chowk	7:36	Rehman CNG	7:28										
Qadri Chowk	7:39	Pak Petroleum	7:30										
Sadaat Plaza	7:40	PSO Pump	7:32										
Railway Pulley	7:41	Dasti Pul	7:33										
Indus Colony	7:42	Pull Daat	7:34										
Circuit house	7:43	City Campus	7:45										
City campus	7:45	New Campus	8:25										
New Campus	8:25												

Note: Departure time from city campus to new campus in morning is 7:55 AM. Departure from new campus back to city campus is 1:30 PM; and from City campus back to other cities is 2:00 PM